Press Releases

Chamber VP Susan Hadley Maynor Appointed to TN Chamber Board

Monday, 9 December, 2019

NASHVILLE – For 2020, the Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry has announced 17 appointments to its 54-member board of directors. The appointments represent all three grand divisions and are effective for a three-year term. The Tennessee Chamber is one of Tennessee’s oldest and most prominent statewide business trade associations impacting public policy on behalf of business and manufacturing for over a century. The board of directors is the governing body of the Tennessee Chamber and provides significant leadership and input into Chamber operations and their annual legislative and policy agenda that guides the work of the business advocacy group.tnchamberlogo

Kelly McCreight, incoming 2020 Tennessee Chamber Board Chair noted, “I am humbled and excited to serve as Chair of the board of directors for the Tennessee Chamber and look forward to building upon the great work of prior board chairs in working with our state elected leaders to continue Tennessee’s trend as a top state in the nation for business and economic growth.” McCreight is President and CEO of Hamilton Ryker in Martin with offices across Tennessee.

Bradley Jackson, Tennessee Chamber President and CEO, noted, “Our incoming board appointments are the perfect blend of business leaders across our great state that know both politics and business issues and they will contribute significantly to our organization and Tennessee’s business climate. We are thrilled to announce such a distinguished group.”

2020 Tennessee Chamber Executive Committee Board Appointments

Kelly McCreight, President & CEO, Hamilton Ryker, Martin | Chair, Board of Directors

Leisa Cagle, Vice President & Controller, McKee Foods, Collegedale | Secretary Treasurer        

Kerry Dove, President & CEO, Loftis Steel and Aluminum, Nashville | Chair, Human Resources Committee

2020 Board Appointments

Eddie Davidson             – Piedmont Natural Gas, Nashville

Joe Durante                   – Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc., Memphis

Mark Field                      – Knoxville Chamber of Commerce, Knoxville

Jarah Hauger                 – John Deere Power Products, Greeneville

Charlie Koon                  – F&M Bank, Clarksville

Sharon Braden Law       – Thompson Engineering, Chattanooga

Darlene Marsh               – Darlene Marsh LLC, Nashville

Susan Hadley Maynor  – Greater Memphis Chamber of Commerce, Memphis

Kelly Mullins                  – Pfizer, Inc., Memphis

Curtis Person                – Comcast, Memphis

Travis Poe                     – McKesson Plasma and Biologics, Memphis

Jack Springer               – Malibu Boats, Inc., Loudon

Holly Sullivan                – Amazon, Nashville

Andrew Tavi                  – Nissan North America, Franklin


ABOUT THE TENNESSEE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY: Founded in 1912, the Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry and the Tennessee Manufacturers Association is Tennessee’s most prominent statewide business and manufacturing trade association. With a commanding statewide presence of business leaders and local chambers of commerce throughout the Volunteer state, the Tennessee Chamber is a driving force for business policy and economic prosperity in Tennessee and is the official state affiliate of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce, the National Association of Manufacturers, and the American Chemistry Council. For more information, visit

CONTACT: Tennessee Chamber Press Office 615.256.5141